Ouch

I havent been using my blog so I thought I would try using it as a diary just to keep my hand in. Today has been a busy one up early in the car for the two hour journey to Cornwall being the good daughter we went to visit mother. Well all is well in the land of the trolls.

I also had an appointment with the master of pain he not only inflicts he also cures it, after being massaged and generally manhandled I think my pain in the neck is a little better (this is my pain not my mother we are talking about). After a dreary drive home in the dark and rain I then decided to assault my senses by sitting through the Royal Variety performance again dreary and miserable.

Well tomorrow is another day and watch out Bournemouth here we come what delights have you to offer me?

Leave a Reply

