Focus on Handbags

It’s been a while since I’ve joined in with Folksy friday my New Years challenge is to make more of an effort to do more marketing . I’ve been working on new stock and listed a few items this week. My Folksy Friday is a focus on some of the great designs in handbags available on Folksy. As usual click the image to go straight to the shop.

 

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Natalie
    Jan 12, 2012 @ 22:31:48

    Beautiful bags, some thing for every lady and every outfit here!

    A lady can never have too many handbags I say!

    Natalie x

    Reply

  2. Linda
    Jan 13, 2012 @ 08:58:17

    I love handbags that are different. Lovely theme and gorgeous selection.

    Linda

    Reply

  3. Sugarplum Kawaii
    Jan 13, 2012 @ 12:56:20

    Oh! The button bag is my favourite!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

