About me

I love creating things weather it be making bags, growing veg, making a cake or creating havoc.
I like to keep my camera with me at all times to capture those precious images like sunsets, sunlight on water the symmetry and colour of fields and the ever changing sky to name but a few.
I’m an optamistic person whose glass is always half full and seek the positive in everything around me.
My skills are many and varied having worked in Higher Educationfor 12 years I took the opportunity to expand on my skills which include embroidery(hand,free motionand computerised), surface manipulation,quilting,patchwork,smocking,pleating to name but a few.

Leave a Reply

